IMAGIN Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for IMAGIN serve two (2) year terms
and are elected by ballot prior to the IMAGIN Annual Conference,
with the results of the election announced as part of the Annual
Membership Meeting.  The Executive Officers of IMAGIN are elected
by the Board of Directors annually.


The 2018-2019 IMAGIN Board of Directors are:

President
Thomas Van Bruggen, GISP, MCAO

GIS Administrator, Muskegon County GIS
Term Expires 2019
141 E. Apple Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49442
P: 231.724.4458, F: 231.724.1129

vanbruggenth@co.muskegon.mi.us

Vice President
Sarah Merz

GIS Analyst, Wexford County GIS
Term Expires 2020
437 E. Division Street
Cadillac, MI 49601
P: 231.779.9534 F: 231.779.9529

smerz@wexfordcounty.org

Treasurer
Pete Schneider, GISP

GIS System Analyst, Ottawa County GIS
Term Expires 2020
12220 Fillmore Street, Suite 320
West Olive, MI 49460
P: 616.738.4829, F: 616.738.4610

pschneider@miottawa.org

Secretary
Janet Mocadlo

Planner, Southeast Michigan Council of Governments
Term Expires 2019
1001 Woodward Avenue, Suite 1400
Detroit, MI 48226
P: 313.324.3434

mocadlo@semcog.org

Keri Blough
Geospatial Application Services Manager, City of Novi
Term Expires 2019
45175 Ten Mile Rd
Novi, MI 48375
P: 248.347.3279

kblough@cityofnovi.org

Chad Collins, C.M.S., GISP
Vice President, InfoGeographics, Inc.
Term Expires 2019
620 Third Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
P: 231.995.8266, F: 231.995.8267

ccollins@infogeographics.com

Ken Kaiser, GISP
GIS Manager, TriMedia Environmental & Engineering
Term Expires 2020
830 W Washington
Marquette, MI 49855
P: 906.225.5125
kkaiser@trimediaee.com

Eric Kerney
Senior Environmental Specialist, Nottawaseppi Huron Band of the Potawatomi
Term Expires 2020
1485 Mno-Bmadzewen Way
Pine Creek Reservation
Fulton, MI 49052
P: 269.704.7046
ekerney@nhbpi.com

April Kibby
GIS Analyst, Wightman & Associates
Term Expires 2019
9835 Portage Road
Portage, MI 49002
P: 616.560.2340

akibby@wightman-assoc.com

Karl Linderoth
Computer Network Systems & Security/GIS Instructor, Bay de Noc Community College

Term Expires 2019
2001 N. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
P: 906.217.4056

linderok@baycollege.edu

Jon Merrick
GIS Administrator, Eaton County

Term Expires 2020
911 Courthouse Drive
Charlotte, MI 48813
P: 517.543.4734

jmerrick@eatoncounty.org

Jason Moore
GIS Manager, Grand Valley Metropolitan Council/REGIS

Term Expires 2019
678 Front Avenue NW, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
P: 616.776.7732

moorej@gvmc.org

Keith Rikli
Project Coordinator, DroneView Technologies
Term Expires 2020
1750 S Telegraph Rd, Ste 200
Bloomfield Township, MI 48302
P: 866.235.9400

keith@droneviewtech.com 
Ariana Toth
GIS Manager, Giffels Webster
Term Expires 2020
28 W Adams Ave, Ste 1200
Detroit, MI 48226
P: 313.962.4442

atoth@giffelswebster.com

Scott Swan, GISP
GIS Coordinator & Instructor, Northwestern Michigan College
Term Expires 2020
1701 E. Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49696
P: 231.995-2343

scottjasonswan@gmail.com

Management Services Provided By:
 Tracy Riehl
 Maryellen Jansen
 Debbie Quintieri
 http://makeitriehl.com

IMAGIN: Improving Michigan's Access to Geographic Information Networks

IMAGIN is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization with offices at 416 S. Cedar Street, Suite C, Lansing, MI 48912

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software