IMAGIN Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for IMAGIN serve two (2) year terms and are elected by ballot prior to the IMAGIN Annual Conference, with the results of the election announced as part of the Annual Membership Meeting.  The Executive Officers of IMAGIN are elected by the Board of Directors annually.

The 2015-2016 IMAGIN Board of Directors are:

President
Thomas Van Bruggen, GISP, MCAO

GIS Administrator, Muskegon County GIS
Term Expires 2017
141 E. Apple Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49442
P: 231.724.4458, F: 231.724.1129

vanbruggenth@co.muskegon.mi.us

Vice President
Sarah Merz

GIS Analyst, Wexford County GIS
Term Expires 2018
437 E. Division Street
Cadillac, MI 49601
P: 231.779.9534 F: 231.779.9529

smerz@wexfordcounty.org

Treasurer
Scott Ambs, GISP

GIS Coordinator, Jackson Community GIS
Term Expires 2017
120 W. Michigan Avenue- 16th Floor
Jackson, MI 49201
P: 517.768.6691, F: 517.768.6693

sambs@co.jackson.mi.us

Secretary
Peter Schneider, GISP

GIS System Analyst, Ottawa County GIS
Term Expires 2018
12220 Fillmore Street, Suite 320
West Olive, MI 49460
P: 616.738.4829

pschneider@miottawa.org

Chad Collins, C.M.S., GISP
GIS Consultant, InfoGeographics, Inc.
Term Expires 2017
620 Third Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
P: 231.995.8266, F: 231.995.8267

ccollins@infogeographics.com

Andrew Giguere
GIS Analyst, Leelanau County
Term Expires 2018
8527 E Government Center Drive
Suttons Bay, MI  49682
P: 231.256.8152

agiguere@co.leelanau.mi.us

Brodey Hill, GISP
GIS Analyst, Kent County
Term Expires 2018
320 Ottawa Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
P: 616.632.6558

brodey.hill@kentcountymi.gov

Jonathon Merrick
GIS Administrator, Eaton County
Term Expires 2018
911 Courthouse Drive
Charlotte, Michigan
P: 517.543.4734

jmerrick@eatoncounty.org

Janet Mocadlo
Planner, Southeast Michigan Council of Governments

Term Expires 2017
1001 Woodward Avenue, Suite 1400
Detroit, MI  48226
P: 313-324-3434

mocadlo@semcog.org

Diane O'Connell
Geography Chair, Schoolcraft College

Term Expires 2018
18600 Haggerty Road
Livonia, MI 48162
P: 734.462.4400 x 53238

doconnel@schoolcraft.edu

Bill Rowe
GIS Coordinator, Marquette County

Term Expires 2018
234 W. Baraga Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
P: 906.225.8170, F: 906.225.8155

browe@mqtco.org

Lori Schultz
GIS Specialist, Public Health, Delta & Menominee Counties

Term Expires 2017
2920 College Avenue
Escanaba, MI 49829
P: 906.789.8138, F: 906.789.8147

lschultz@phdm.org

Kathleen Stack
GIS Analyst, DTE Energy

Term Expires 2017
One Energy Plaza, WCB 1722
Detroit, MI  48154
P: 313-235-1093

stackk@dteenergy.com

Scott Swan, GISP
GIS Coordinator & Instructor, Northwestern Michigan College
Term Expires 2018
1701 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49696
P: 231.995-2343

scottjasonswan@gmail.com

Open Director Position
The IMAGIN Board will be appointing a replacement soon

Term Expires 2017

Management Services Provided By:
 Tracy Riehl
 Maryellen Jansen
 Debbie Quintieri
 Lauri Brantley

 http://makeitriehl.com

IMAGIN: Improving Michigan's Access to Geographic Information Networks

IMAGIN is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization with offices at 416 S. Cedar Street, Suite C, Lansing, MI 48912

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software